• Georgia Griffiths

Splendour In The Grass Sideshows Announced


Splendour in the Grass is returning for 2019 with a stacked lineup, featuring everyone from international heavyweights to up-and-coming Aussie acts.

If you can't make the trek up to Byron, you're in luck! A bunch of Splendour sideshows have just been announced. You can catch the likes of James Blake, SZA, Childish Gambino, FOALS and more in venues around the country. Check out the list below!

Childish Gambino

Sunday 14 July

RAC Arena - Perth

Wednesday 17 July

Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne

Wednesday 24 July

Qudos Bank Arena - Sydney

James Blake

Wednesday 17 July

Shed 10 - Auckland NZ

Friday 18 July

Forum - Melbourne

Wednesday 24 July

Enmore Theatre - Sydney

SZA

Wednesday 17 July

HBF Stadium - Perth

Friday 19 July

Hordern Pavilion - Sydney

Tuesday 23 July

Margaret Court Arena - Melbourne

Friday 26 July

Spark Arena - Auckland NZ

FOALS

Friday 12 July

Town Hall - Auckland NZ

Monday 15 July

Margaret Court Arena - Melbourne

Wednesday 17 July

Hordern Pavilion - Sydney

Sunday 21 July

Metro City - Perth

Fidlar

Friday 12 July

Metropolis - Fremantle

Sunday 14 July

Lion Arts Factory - Adelaide

Wednesday 17 July

Croxton Bandroom - Melbourne

Saturday 20 July

Cambridge Hotel - Newcastle

Sunday 21 July

Metro Theatre - Sydney

Maribou State

Wednesday 17 July

Sydney Opera House - Sydney

Thursday 18 July

Forum - Melbourne

Tickets to this year's instalment of Splendour in the Grass are available via Moshtix.

#2019 #SplendourintheGrass #sideshows

Put On A Banger